Mary Fulton

Mary Fulton

Assistant to the Department Head of Microbiology
541-737-1833
mary.fulton@oregonstate.edu

Alex Beck

Advisor BioHealth Science
541-737-5414
alex.beck@oregonstate.edu

 Cindra Fisher

Cindra Fisher

Nash Building Manager
541-737-1888
fisherc@oregonstate.edu

Barbara Kessel

Advisor BioHealth Science
541-737-5710
barbara.kessel@oregonstate.edu

 

Bonnie Johnson

Microbiology/BioHealth Science/
College of Science
541-737-0846
bonnie.johnson@oregonstate.edu

Ariella Wolf

Advisor BioHealth Science
541-737-3875
ariella.wolf@oregonstate.edu

 Val Elias

Media Lab Technician
541-737-1841
 Sally Tatala   Microbiology
541-737-1827
sally.tatala@oregonstate.edu